Meet our Team.

A team of real estate professionals here to serve in a polished, yet authentic way.

Ryan Studdard

Broker / Owner
817-683-9505
rstuddard@oakandashrealty.com

Debbie Holderby

Sales Agent / Property Manager
817-228-9072
dholderby@oakandashrealty.com

Tatem Bullard

Sales Agent
817-994-0774
tbullard@oakandashrealty.com

Lacy Studdard

Owner / Sales Agent
817-907-5192
lstuddard@oakandashrealty.com

Melissa Westen

Sales Agent
817-925-7693
mwesten@oakandashrealty.com

Kristi DeLeon

Sales Agent
817-648-3898
kdeleon@oakandashrealty.com

Mara Jade

Sales Agent
817-502-9969
mjade@oakandashrealty.com

Adrianna Webb

Sales Agent
817-454-4514
awebb@oakandashrealty.com

Interested in joining us? Let's talk!